Our god is love -

Tänk viken stor å mäkti Gud vi har..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrxUMF7zbvU

Hörd denhe sångin fösta gångin ida, men an berörd mej direkt..

You were near
Though I was distant
Disillusioned I was
Lost and insecure
Still mercy fought
For my attention
You were waiting at the door
Then I let you in

Trading your life
For my offenses
For my redemption
You carried all the blame
Breaking the curse
Of our condition
Perfection took our place


When only love could make a way
You gave your life in a beautiful exchange


My burden erased
My life forgiven
There is nothing that could take this love away
And my only desire and sole ambition
Is to love you just the same


When only love could make a way
You gave your life in a beautiful exchange
When only love could break these chains
You gave your life in a beautiful exchange


Holy are you God
Holy is your name
With everything I’ve got
My heart will sing how I love you


Man fattar no int ho stor Gud faktist e..
Vi e no int så smart vi men vi e ju dårar fö kristus så :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

ooh, du har ju blogg Josson :D



SAKNAR DEJ MED ! ha riktit tänkt på dej dihe senaste dagarna. :)

saknar din utstrålining å din glädje som bara får en så Glad å varm ! :)



jo ja e no på sönda tror ja :) Så då hoppas ja vi syns!

kraam ti dej världens finaste josson !

2010-08-04 @ 11:54:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0